Submit a Review

    Terms & Conditions:
    We respect our customer's privacy, we encourage you to understand that we may collect your name/nickname, rating and image for our marketing purposes only and without prior notice when using them. We are not responsible for any privacy breach claim and assumes no responsibility for the contents of or the consequences or for any loss or damage that may arise from it. You agree to hold harmless and indemnify Trends Home Electrical Pte. Ltd, and its employees, from and against any claims, actions, proceedings, investigations, demands, losses, damages, suits, judgments, awards, costs and expenses to any breach of these terms and conditions.

    Alternative:

    WhatsApp Review

    Customer may also submit product review and image to Trends Home +65 8366 0611 (WhatsApp). Please see example below.


    Customer Reviews

    Avolta

    Customer Reviews

    Lukman Nurhakim 01/14/2021

    Avolta
    Aircon works great! Cooling even at 26°C

    Mr Ian 01/14/2021

    Avolta
    Wonderful service and price by team. Workers are friendly and helpful. They will explain to you the works and the functions. Great job!

    Webster Chua 01/14/2021

    Avolta
    Unit have serve my family & my guest very well with all those mode widely available. Especially the health mode available in every unit

    Rina 01/15/21

    Avolta
    Avolta aircon is highly recommended! Not only it is energy saving with 5-ticks but the air blowing is strong that it make our room cold faster than expected. Highly recommended for all types of housing. 🙂

    Romel Del Mundo 01/21/21

    Avolta
    Heater comes with free installation, which is a value added service and better price than other brand.

    Lawrence Boh 15/01/2021

    Avolta
    I like the digital temperature display which is trendy and the Eco Green function egich is unique

    Suriyantini 15/01/2021

    Avolta
    Received it in good condition, aircon didn't take up much space, it is small but powerful, overall I'm satisfied with this purchase.

    Foo Phui Kum 15/01/2021

    Avolta
    The portable aircon works well.. the price is reasonable... it is not too heavy, as you can put on the floow or place above (shown in the picture) to save space! 👍👍👍

    Yang Zi Ying 15/01/2021

    Avolta
    The Avolta water heater is easy to operate & you can control the water temperature precisely to ensure its just right for you. Good & efficient!

    Sheikh Oliar Rahaman 13/01/2021

    Avolta
    Looking very nice service good for me 👍
    Read more...