Reviews & Ratings

5 Reviews

Review: "Aircon works great! Cooling even at 26°C"Reviewed by: Lukman Nurhakim on 14/01/2021
Review: "Wonderful service and price by team. Workers are friendly and helpful. They will explain to you the works and
Review: "Unit have serve my family & my guest very well with all those mode widely available. Especially the health
Review: "Avolta aircon is highly recommended! Not only it is energy saving with 5-ticks but the air blowing is strong
Review: "I like the digital temperature display which is trendy and the Eco Green function which is unique"Reviewed by: Lawrence
Review: "Seller was good in communication and good in knowledge. The contractor was efficient. And the way they do their
"Never regret installation the new Avolta split aircon which has the quietness, multifunction system and best of all comes with
"Awesome local product! Glad to have bought it now and it comes with free upgrade and also free gifts!! Good
“Clean and sleek looking. 👍" Reviewed by: Ana Kong on 14/10/2020
"Fantastic aircon system and great installation works done by the team. I look forward to using Avolta products for years

16 Reviews

Review: "The portable aircon works well.. the price is reasonable... it is not too heavy, as you can put on
Review: "We love it very much as is very cool, light weight and soundless. The only thing now is that
Review: "The aircon unit is compact and less noisy than expectations. It cools quickly as well!"Reviewed by: Francis Sim on
Review: "Reasonably price Aircon. Small compact portable with easy color to match decor."Reviewed by: Chow Edgar on 12/01/2021
Review: "Overall can really make the room cold throughout the night like those wall mount aircon, installation was fuss free.
Review: "live saver aircon during the humid weather and very cost friendly. Great purchase of mine for 2020 as a
Review: "Hi, this is my 2nd piece of your portable air-con and i felt that it is an inproved mordel.
“My room doesn't have an aircon and I'm planning to buy one but then, I saw this Avolta portable aircon
“This aircon is amazing! Easy to install and operate. It is also compact with wheels so that I can move
“Powerful Aircon, easy to use. Very cooling. Very powerful, like the design, Blow very far. Like it. Will buy another

2 Reviews

Review: "Heater comes with free installation, which is a value added service and better price than other brand."Reviewed by: Romel
Review: "The Avolta water heater is easy to operate & you can control the water temperature precisely to ensure its
Review: "Looking very nice service good for me 👍"Reviewed by: Sheikh Oliar Rahaman on 13/01/2021
Review: "I have bought the Avolta heater about 10months ago, so far so good."Reviewed by: Gary Wee on 13/01/2021
Review: "The water heater is user friendly and the water heat up very quickly."Reviewed by: Yang Han Tsai on 08/01/2021
Review: "This is my 2nd water heater under this brand, bought about 1 year ago. I have no problem with


Customer Reviews

Avolta

Customer Reviews

Lukman Nurhakim 01/14/2021

Avolta
Aircon works great! Cooling even at 26°C

Mr Ian 01/14/2021

Avolta
Wonderful service and price by team. Workers are friendly and helpful. They will explain to you the works and the functions. Great job!

Webster Chua 01/14/2021

Avolta
Unit have serve my family & my guest very well with all those mode widely available. Especially the health mode available in every unit

Rina 01/15/21

Avolta
Avolta aircon is highly recommended! Not only it is energy saving with 5-ticks but the air blowing is strong that it make our room cold faster than expected. Highly recommended for all types of housing. 🙂

Romel Del Mundo 01/21/21

Avolta
Heater comes with free installation, which is a value added service and better price than other brand.

Lawrence Boh 15/01/2021

Avolta
I like the digital temperature display which is trendy and the Eco Green function egich is unique

Suriyantini 15/01/2021

Avolta
Received it in good condition, aircon didn't take up much space, it is small but powerful, overall I'm satisfied with this purchase.

Foo Phui Kum 15/01/2021

Avolta
The portable aircon works well.. the price is reasonable... it is not too heavy, as you can put on the floow or place above (shown in the picture) to save space! 👍👍👍

Yang Zi Ying 15/01/2021

Avolta
The Avolta water heater is easy to operate & you can control the water temperature precisely to ensure its just right for you. Good & efficient!

Sheikh Oliar Rahaman 13/01/2021

Avolta
Looking very nice service good for me 👍
Read more...